Who will be new PM after Nawaz’s disqualification


Who will be new Prime minister after Nawaz Sharif’s disqualification. Dr. Shahid Masood has revealed that almost all political leaders including PPP’s Asif Ali Zardari know that Nawaz Sharif will be disqualified.

PML-N’s leadership has decided that incase of PM Nawaz’s disqualification Ayaz Sadiq will be new Prime minister. Ayaz Sadiq is speaker of National Assembly of Pakistan.

Watch Video:


Add Comments